• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
9600 Lazy E Drive
Guthrie, OK 73044 
(800) 595-RIDE 
#CTEC18
Ticket Info

Kay Ingram          kay@lazye.com

Sponsorship & Advertising

Kyla Myers        kmyers@lazye.com

Jessica Johnson   jessica@lazye.com 

Dan Wall              dan@lazye.com

Media 

 Joey Niebrugge   joey@lazye.com

Marketing

Kyla Myers        kmyers@lazye.com

Administration

Dan Wall              dan@lazye.com

Jessica Johnson   jessica@lazye.com 

Helen Price          helen@lazye.com

CONTACT US