top of page
  • Lane Tiltrum

2023 Cinch Timed Event Championship Contestant List

Here is the full list of contestants that will compete at the Cinch Timed Event Championship March 2-4, 2023 at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma.

1. Erich Rogers Round Rock, Arizona

2. Clayton Hass Weatherford, Oklahoma

3. Russell Cardoza Terrebonne, Oregon

4. Taylor Santos Creston, California

5. Paul D. Tierney Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

6. Haven Meged Miles City, Montana

7. Roger Nonella Redmond, Oregon

8. Lane Karney Creston, California

9. Cole Patterson Pratt, Kansas

10. Marcus Theriot Poplarville, Mississippi

11. Shad Mayfield Clovis, New Mexico

12. Tyler Pearson Atoka, Oklahoma

13. Cody Doescher Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

14. Jess Tierney Altus, Oklahoma

15. Kyle Lockett Visalia, California

16. Seth Hall Albuquerque, New Mexico

17. Justin Thigpen Waycross, Georgia

18. KC Jones Burlington, Wyoming

19. Colby Lovell Madisonville, Texas

20. Kolton Schmidt Barrhead, Alberta, Canada

For more information about the Cinch Timed Event Championship, click here.

View the full list of the Jr Ironman contestants

bottom of page